Packsaddle Elementary School Home of the Yellow Jackets

Skip to main content
Online registration is now open for new AND returning students at Please download our SchoolWay APP. Free breakfast and lunch for Packsaddle students.

PTO Board Members


2016 -2017 Board Members

Rachael Briant - President

  Crystal Hays - Vice President

  Ashley Edwards - Treasurer

  Tina Peabody & Holly Whittenburg - Co-Parliamentarian

Allison Baird - Secretary